Leaders’ Association

4-H Leaders’ Association

Executive Board Members

President:                   Amy Kolano, Douglas Doers

Vice President:          Rhonda Lechner, Springfield Fun Runners

Secretary:                   Pat Wagner, Russell Flats

Treasurer:                  Dawn Hockerman, Springfield Fun Runners

Directors  at Large:  Michelle Radzikinas, Oxford Record Makers

Michelle Lentz, Badger

Youth Director:         Alyssa Baker, Douglas Doers

Youth Director:         Hannah Hockerman, Springfield Fun Runners

Youth Director:         Lily Wagner, Russell Flats


The Marquette County 4-H Leaders Association consists of all  4-H leaders/volunteers in Marquette County, including youth leaders. They meet bi-monthly.


Next meeting is June 15th @ 6:30pm at the Marquette County Services Center

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share